Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976153279 A Single Woman in Crystal River, FL 69 / Realtor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crystal River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although time constraints sometimes doesn't allow me the time to spend with them, I'm most passionate about my kids & grandkids. My other passions are Nascar racing. I do enjoy my quiet time at home, as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I particularly enjoy Nascar. But, I do enjoy line-dancing, being on the water when able and bowling, and having sometime to just be lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say a good sense of humor along with a strong sense of values.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose I would have to say my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance. I was living it vicariously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, mostly my kids and grandkids
  2. My friends
  3. My career successes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question here. Can't come up with anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with, someone who will let me cry on their shoulder when my day has been tough and I'm feeling a bit down, or someone who feels free enough to cry on mine. Most importantly, my match would have to be comfortable with my family and closest friends.....mainly because I know those people will be with me forever and I can count on them.