Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976143576 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Publishing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the anything outdoors; the beach, the mountains, playing sports, watching sports, parks, patios, outside dining, etc. I adore animals, dogs and cats specifically.I'm a vegetarian, but not an activist

I typically spend my leisure time

doing anything outdoors. Beach, running, sports, reading at a coffee house, farmer's market, shopping, bike riding,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Employment,education,stability,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy when I don't know people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy girly trash books. Love, sex, scandal, drugs, rock-n-roll etc.. I also read a lot health books. I'm currently reading The latest Jackie Collins and "Never be Sick Again"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. Enjoying my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very low key person. I'm very independent and casual.