Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975857581 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 63 / Assistant at Universal Studios

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be treated with kindness and respect. I am most passionate about my friends and family and the ability to bring laughter into our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, movies, theater, concerts, pilates, etc. I just signed up for Salsa dancing classes :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and consideration and I adore people who make me laugh :) I am looking for that last person to grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, easy to approach and quick to smile (:

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Dean Koontz and was the last of his "Odd Thomas" series. This was the 4th book regarding the same character and I enjoyed the odd twists and turns his life took.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who no longer lives at home
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a 32 year old adorable daughter and we are very close.