Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975855373 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 62 / sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring new places and learning new things, even a weekend getaway to a remote country town, poking around the historical sites and even the local hangouts can be fun. Friends and family are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish we could see the questions in advance. lol I belong to a few social groups and enjoy organizing events for them. Did I mention I like to spend time with my friends? lol. Fishing, travel, wine tasting, gardening.. oops went over three:)

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, I would like to find a partner in crime:) my best friend. I want to be part (the female part would work out best I think:) of one of those old couples that still get a kick out of each other. Does it get better than seeing your partner's eyes smile when they look at you? Communication is also high on the list.: )

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can find something funny in almost any situation. I've been told I have a 'quirky' sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

cooking magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. being healthy
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always as independent as my friends and family think.(shhh....don't tell:)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a romantic.(pic-niks in bed, sweet notes..)I like to tease and spoil my guy, and hope that you enjoy the same :) I'm honest, up-front,loyal, and supportive of my partner's needs and desires.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction