Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975853378 A Single Woman in Fairmount, IN 42 / Work in accounting at a local university, but am going back to school.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fairmount
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmount, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmount, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. Sharing time with the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong faith. Someone who puts God above all. Someone who is ready for a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Left Behind series. I enjoy getting into the spiritual aspects of the coming days. I really can not say that there is anything that I do not like about this series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. A loving family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it is not all about outward appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship. I realize that this takes time to develop, but I want to find someone who is ready to work toward that end with me.