Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975843272 A Single Man in Sedan, KS 34 / I work at a dog kennel as part of my acceptance to become a Vet.enary

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sedan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sedan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sedan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the search of eternal happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, friends, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that I can share everything with and someone I can talk to. Just a friend; a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Interview With The Vampire," by Anne Rice - It was a book that showed romanticism and betrayal. I'm not into vampires at all, but Anne Rice is an extraordinary writer. Her characters, even though dark and mysterious at times, portray a sense of humanity, love, and compassion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faithfulness and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very caring person. I have a son who is four months old. He is the light of my life. I know four languages. I enjoy talking, playing and watching sports, and hanging out with friends and family.