Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975702568 A Single Woman in Warrenville, IL 42 / High School Spanish Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Warrenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that keep me going in life are travel, meeting new people, having new experiences and learning more about the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ideally I would spend every free minute traveling. When I can't do this, I exercise, and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mate who is calm, rational, and solid emotionally. Someone to share new things with.

The first thing people notice about me

After talking with me, people realize that I have had many interesting experiences, and they cannot easily compartmentalize my personality or role in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While I like reading, I find that I seldom do it. I prefer to spend time with other people. When I do read I enjoy fiction, particularly books involving life stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to laugh
  3. My students

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Only the government (or websites with my credit card) call me Elizabeth!!!