Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975694276 A Single Woman in Aston, PA 53 / I work with taking care and helping out people

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Aston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say makeing things for people. I love it when they open up the box and they have the biggest smile on there face when they see what it is. I would have to say that is what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would have to say some of it is with my child and going out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that love life for what they can.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say the way I handle my self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Big bad wolf. Its about a FBI agent that is trying to get a big time killer off the street. I like most about the book is with Alex Cross and his family. When ever you read a from James Patterson and he is in it you will understand it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For one its my child
  2. That I 'm able to work
  3. Able to keep a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I would have to say that I love the beach . Its something about it that you don't have words to say.