Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975675879 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 37 / Customer Service Agent for a major airline

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im love to travel. I enjoy learning about different cultures and areas of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping....after that, well, i go workout, go to the beach. I also like to see movies with my friends. I also travel around to different places too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being respectful....treating anyone the way you want to be treated. Also, honesty and a good sense of humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet....however when I get to know you, then there's no stopping me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a little disturbing to me. It was called "Pure". The cover of the book didnt look like anything the actual story was about. It was about an adolescent girl growing up and the problems that arise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job...being in the travel industry, I have been very fortunate to not have been laid off.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful