Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975675681 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 58 / Transportation

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, Caring, and helping other people, and knowing that the love of my life is there for me as I will be there for her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well lately just talking with people, and learning more about myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only I will know when it is right, and it feels right in my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I want to be around peaple that have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Football on coaching

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Kids
  3. My Faith that everthing will be ok and work out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have ,or may be unhappy and thats is because, i am always looking ahead to the next day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

.