Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975671975 A Single Woman in Corryton, TN 52 / financial services/customer service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Corryton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corryton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corryton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, traveling and friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with my family/friends, surfing the web, reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion and a great sense of humor! I know that's more than one...but they are all equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair and lips are usually what I am complimented on most when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read many books lately..I love to read. I read a lot of Jackie Collins and Danielle Steel novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth and honest. I don't pretend to be something I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think this will have be left blank...I am a very open person so if there is something you want to know that's not listed, you are more than welcome to ask. I am not a paying member right now but you can find me at the y and I have brown eyez 1127 (no space between brown and eyez). Please make sure you put the name of this site if you choose to email me so if it goes to spam folder, I will know how you found me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

varies, varies, enimen, several artists, josh groban

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, hope floats, the godfather movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/castle, big bang theory, private practice