Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975665578 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life! I love experiencing new things, seeing new places, meeting new people. While I believe in working hard, I want to enjoy everything out there life has to offer. I also think its important to do the right thing, and treat others how you would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm someone who is always looking for a new adventure, so I suppose I can be happy doing just about anything. I really enjoy boating, travel, golf, photography, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, someone who doesn't play games. Ideally, someone that would like similar things as me, such as: travel, movies, music, trying new things. Intelligence is also a must. Its a great thing to be able to discuss current events, politics, etc. Additionally, if I can find someone with a lot of these traits, and we hit it off, I would hope it would lead to a long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I have a great sense of humor. I tend to joke around, even making fun of myself. I also suppose people notice I'm tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not done much in the line of reading lately aside from the newspaper, and a couple of work related magazines that pass by my desk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Education
  3. New Adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I wish more poeple would take the time to really get to know me and the type of person I am. I tend to be very generous, thoughtful and caring, and I think those are good qualities which endear me to those who find out about them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No, I want to keep the mystery alive. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football