Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975657274 A Single Woman in Summit, NJ 48 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summit, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. Weekends in the summer at the beach. I like to travel whenever possible, especially since I lived abroad for a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor, is honest and intelligent and comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snow Flower and the Secret Fan (book club). Not one of the best we have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You tell me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'll tell you more as I get to know you