Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975655470 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 54 / Office Secretary

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baking and meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time watching movies and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the person has a loving and caring personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I am shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Anointing Fall On Me. It was about getting you in touch with your inner self and getting you to see what God has in store for your life. What I liked most about the book was that I didn't want to put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

That I love life no matter what is going on in it.