Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975573962 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 56 / District Director/ Executive Management

Once a week Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends, pets and being kind and respectful to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, traveling, cruises, camping, watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

being genuine and honest, kind, good to kids, successful

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, being happy, polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Attitude is Everything...It is about how a positive attitude can affect changes, I enjoyed reading it and try to follow that philiosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mine, my sister and my sons health and well being
  2. having a nice, smart, loyal, fun set of friends
  3. my happy attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a successful, kind, caring person

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very kindhearted, loyal to friends and like to have fun!