Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5975091869 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 57 / I recently finished 26 years working for clean air. I am now working on a second career in photography.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly slo and ucsb

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly slo and ucsb. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about paragliding - I love flying. I'm also passionate about the environment and spent my career working for clean air. Now, I'm pursuing a second career in photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at the gym. I enjoy paragliding and being outdoors. I love practicing my photography skills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Kids by Patti Smith. I loved the story of two starving artists doing everything to make their art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A network of friends and family that often surprise me with their kindness and generosity.
  3. To be lucky to be living the life I want to be living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little quiet initially, so my warm and witty personality might not show immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal