Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5974832183 A Single Man in Escondido, CA 71 / Retired Spring 06 from College teaching, will start Fall 06 part time teaching

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Escondido, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining my good physical condition by continuing to exercise and eating healthy. Reducing my tobacco use to zero. Resuming my yard and home improvements and remolding that has been on hold while I have been working long late hours making a living. Although I have retired from full time teaching and will only have one section this coming semester I still will provide a good learning environment that will give my students the best chance being successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some kind of exercise.Resting,organizing,getting small put off projects done.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic,Honesty,Genuineness

The first thing people notice about me

Approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery adventures; the last one I read was "Black Wind" by Clive Cussler his stories are usually relevant to today?s current events, and his heroes exploits are not so impossible that you might be able to do; at least some of those things on a good day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. A few good friends.
  3. A career that provided financial security and a retirement with finical independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am unencumbered physically, emotionally and financially. No baggage.