Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #597479914 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 32 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, reading the newest articles on horse health and learning as much as I can about polo, my newest activity. I also enjoy reading business articles or blogs that pertain to work and personal finance/budgeting.

I typically spend my leisure time

As the "passionate box" indicated I spend a lot of time with the horses, however, I do enjoy other activities! One being cooking. It usually involves something out of our CSA box in the summer months, which can make for an interesting meal sometimes! Haven't killed anyone yet. I also enjoy going to plays, musicals or MFA (FYI-free on Wednesdays), weekend adventures and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

is one of two things. I can either show self-assurance or I can be quiet until I get to know you or have observed the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

WSJ- daily,Book- Masters of Sex- also a Showtime series,Glamour, Bored Panda

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Pictures
  3. Having traveled some

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Once I set my mind on something it is full throttle ahead.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the bourne series, 12 years slave

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, homeland, shameless