Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5974379159 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 60 / Free lance fashion stylist and have my own clothing line

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my horse and riding. I am in training for hunter/jumper and compete in local riding club shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

other than filling out this questionaire, i spend time with friends, or riding my horse as well as other sports....i also love taking my dog to the beach, going to a play or movie, or weekend trips to somewhere fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill. Creating prosperity through your work and life. I love his philosophy and steps to building a successful business. He has a great attitude!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are great and supportive.
  2. My horse, dog and cat....they are great fun!
  3. My life in Santa Barbara.....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hazel eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

That even though i work alot, i always make time in my life for that special someone and they become a priority as well.