Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5973525863 A Single Woman in Clyde, OH 40 / i work in an automotive factory making car parts on an afternoon shif

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Clyde
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Clyde, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clyde, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, my job, finding someone who is going to accept me as weelas my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

i am very outgoing so do different things it all depends who i am with

The most influential person in my life has been

personality must hold a full time job outgoing just be themselfs

The first thing people notice about me

how i carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

none i am not much of a reader besides reading the newspaper does that count lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids
  2. my job
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people tend on judging a book by its cover instead of opening the book and check things out

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

looking for someone who will accept me for who i am and not judge me b/c of my past