Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5973520366 A Single Woman in South Ozone Park, NY 43 / Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well-being of my Goddaughter, Godson and my nieces and nephews. My family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am one of those people that find sitting in Starbucks drinking my Mocha Frappachino with my head in my laptop very relaxing. I also enjoy going to the park near my house or walking on the boardwalk, it is serene and helps me to clear my head. I love relaxing at home or spending time with my friends & family or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, I need mental stimulation.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality, I have been complimented by customers that come into my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am going to have to get back to you on that one ... it has been a while. But one that I have enjoyed was, " Message in a Bottle", by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nutty family
  2. My supportive, but wacky friends
  3. My cat and dog, they make me laugh when I need it, they are too funny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a mush.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I am not a subscriber at this time, so please be patient with me. I am open minded and up for new experiences with sane respectful, kind, decent people. I love making new friends and going to new places.I am not always online and behind in email, and it may take a while for me to respond, I do apologize for that. Please be patient with me.