Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5973519363 A Single Woman in Fremont, OH 60 / waitress, student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may not be very realistic, but I believe that all people should be treated fairly and not judged by anything except their abilities. I get very angry and upset when I feel someone is being mistreated and judged by their appearance, culture or race.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing on-line solitare, reading, watching court tv, the discovery channel and a&e.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, intellegence

The first thing people notice about me

my acceptance of others and friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive of the feelings of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Kind