Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5973509471 A Single Woman in Havre, MT 36 / My carrer soon to be will be a Graphic Designer/Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Havre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Havre, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havre, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my two children. My goal is to raise them to be kind, generous, and very outspoken children. My passion for art is very strong. I am a student majoring in Graphic Design, which is a very important goal of mine to succeed in.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time (Without the children) is usually creating art or watching a little television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and believes in themselves as an individual. I am looking for someone with an open mind, and has future goals in mind for themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my personality and how I am fun-loving and always make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DeVince Code: A book about renssaunce art; descriptions of what DeVincie's meanings were behind his marvelous work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for for two darling children. Their outlook on life makes me happy and realize what living is all about.
  2. I am thankful for the clothes on my back and food on my table.
  3. I am thankful for my mother helping in a time of need and encouraged me to continue school and better myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for friendship and kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a woman who knows what she wants in relation to a man, and hopefully will find him here, since my successes were not where I looked in the past. I am a single mother of two children, and for a man to look past that feature as a draw back and as a benefit, would deffinately help you find a great woman.....right here.