Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5973506763 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 45 / I am a carpenter and own/operate a small construction company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this stage of my life I am very passionate about my business. Three years ago I started a small construction company. It has been a rough road but now it seems to be coming around. My business takes alot of my time. But anything worthing having is worth working and waiting for. I do make time for other things in my life other than work, but my time is very precious to me and I try to make the most of it.I am not a work-a-holic, but sometimes I do work very long and unusal hours. If someone comes along who is honest and sincere I will make a valid effort to spend time with that person.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time is very precious. I try to make the most of what little time I get. Off-roading, spending time with my close friends seems to be all I do presently. Sometimes I just want to veg-out and sleep but those chances do not come very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. These two quailities are the most important aspects of my life and would have to be the very important anybody I date. I have had some nasty relationships in the past where the young lady could not tell the truth. I can not tolorate liars and cheats. Whoever I date or marry must be trthful and sincere almost to the point of brutality.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my size first. I stand 6'3" and weigh 305lbs. I wear a 54 long in a jacket and a size 14 in a shoe. Alot of people get the wrong impression from my build. I am a very straight foward person and I do not "pull punches". Some people take this in the wrong and think I am a bully, but I am a teddy bear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Expidition by Dana Fuller Ross. This novel is a prequel to the Wagons West series by Dana Fuller Ross. It tells the story of how the Holt family started out on the Lewis and Clark expidition and became guides for the great wagon trains of the 18th and 19th century. The novel and series contain alot more detail into the life styles of the people from this period than most other books I have read on this subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. I am thankful for the loving support of my family and friends I would not be where I am today if it were not for them.
  3. I am thankful for all of the people who have helped me grow spritiually and as a human being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would see my heart instead of my muscles. People who know me will say that my heart is the biggest part of my body.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a straight foward no nonsense kind if man. I am very old fashioned and believe that the man of the house is the man of the as long as the woman of the house gives the man premission the be the man of the house. You almost have to be from the south to understand the statement. I believe in treating a lady like a lady and being the provider and protector of the family. I treat my girlfriends like queens and will protect then with all I have. I am an over grown teddy bear until you attack my family and friends then I will do what is neccessary to protect the ones I love.