Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972882364 A Single Woman in Manhattan, IL 58 / Assistant Account Executive in Promotion Firm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about staying true to myself and continuing to grow myself to be the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my personality. My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jackie Collins book because it was a trashy novel and sometimes it's fun just to escape to a fun place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family (my children and my brothers and sisters, mom)
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insight.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to eventually become my life partner and friend/father figure to my children. If you're not close to your family in a healthy way, don't bother.