Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972880478 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 53 / Director of Sales for a Retirement Community

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Praising God, going to church, sharing intimate thoughts with my mate and spending time on weekends with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing piano and working around my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" talks about why God created us and what we are to do while living on this earth. It's a great book if only I can start applying the fundamentals to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Church
  2. My Home
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet