Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972879368 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 34 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is not really one thing i am most passionate about, but if i had to choose it would be my friendships with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking my dog to the park, if weather allows......spendidng time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is honesty......I have been hurt be many people in the past who i thought I trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told thst I have a presence about me that glows and my love for life shows in everything i do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I just fininshed the lst book of the Lef Behind series.....I love everything about these books, they really make you think about the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

that I am very outgoing once you get to know me, but am shy and timid when first meeting guys.