Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972877167 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 34 / I am in College for Marketing Management

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoinite about success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet, fitness, art, family, calling friends, watching wrestling, reading, music.

The most influential person in my life has been

That our personalities can click although they will always be different.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a bit quiet when I meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would say the book by Dr. Glover. I like books about changing and imporoving yourself because we all need it sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Artistic Abilities
  2. My Life
  3. My Dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing they see it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am artistic and would love to draw my future woman.