Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972876175 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 41 / I am a student studying social services and culture

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people that need a hand in life. I have a strong intrest in criminal justice, children,alcoholism and addiction, homosexuality, feminism, activism ,social work and culture. I crave adventure, travel, life experience and knowledge!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, coffee shops, reading, goofing off, napping, playing with my dog, volenteer work

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, companionship, happieness

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci CodeI love a good conspiracy theory!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my friends and family
  2. My Life and sobriety.
  3. My strength to battle anything that might hold me down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing