Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972864674 A Single Woman in Hope, IN 63 / office manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hope, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping and reaching out to adults and children who are in need of a helping hand - people who have been wounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking going to festivalsbeach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & IntegrityA CommunicatorA Good Listner

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamgiver- About God's purpose and plan for my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus Christ Died on the Cross for me
  2. My personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am Caring and very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to meet people and make new friends