Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972858962 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 63 / Self-employed Management Consultant and Tax Preparer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonionate about my family and my cat. I would love to be passionate about my companion/lover/friend. I just haven't met anyone that deserves or wants that kind of passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports & movies, reading, electronic and computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability, friendship, companionship and love

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, the last books I read were tax manuals, preparing for tax season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my Grandmother is 104)
  2. Being alive, well and blessed
  3. I have a job, friends, a place to live, food to eat, clothes to wear, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for an honest, sincere, loving relationship.