Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5972000373 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 43 / I am a resturant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I quess the thing I am most passionate about is in making sure that those I consider friends, are happy. I enjoying making sure that if I can help them in any small way, that I do my best to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually have several projects going, from a jigsaw puzzle, a model, surfing the chat rooms, or just enjoying a quiet drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be best friends with. The kind where you can finish one another's thoughts and give your all to when they need you most.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, reserved nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read, was actually several adaptions of the CSI:crime scene investigation TV show. I enjoy the detail to the clues and evidence and the whole of piecing it together to make the larger picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my family , together and safe.
  2. That no matter what happens in life,it is mine to choose.
  3. I am thankful that Life is hectic and chaotic at times but that I am here to experience it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The giving side of me, My willingness to make sure that those close to me are always taken care of.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

The last question there is kinda hard, I am not really a materialistic person, so there really isnt a whole lot that I can't live without, except the love and support of my family and the knowledge that I will hopefully succeed in whatever endevors I am destined to partake in.