Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971656676 A Single Woman in Havelock, NC 66 / clerical assistant in a law firm

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Havelock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Havelock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havelock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children. I love to travel, and I love music, it's a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, spending time with family and friends, watching movies, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing, and very good at talking to people. I can have a conversation with anyone, and am very good at making people feel comfortable talking to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring to be yourself by Alexandra Stoddard. It's a book about making choices and expressing yourself, in all aspects of your life. I find her writing to be very inspirational in helping me to stay true to who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a softer, more vulnerable side that has a need for romance and gentleness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic