Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971632868 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 75 / Retired Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, nothing specific, just life in general. If I had to choose, my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbooking, reading, movies, sewing; spending time with my son and his family

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to Communicate and Show Affection

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and generosity in friendships

The last book I read and enjoyed

Portrait in Death by J.D. Robb. It was a murder mystery. The central character in J.D.Robb's books is Eve Dallas and each book continues her personal story as well as a new murder. It's kind of like knowing the person involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons my father taught me and our time together.
  2. Good and loyal friendships.
  3. My creative talents which are a great outlet for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything - I'm a pretty open book - what you see is what you get

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at present.