Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971631765 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 33 / Student studying to be an opera singer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about singing opera. It's what I am studying and what I hope to be doing my whole life. I would sacrifice anything to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, going to the movies, going out to dinner/bars...I like going out in low-key situations. Sometimes, curling up on the couch with a good DVD is nice, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability...someone who treats me awesome and is willing to share themselves with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice right away that I'm so outgoing...it's sometimes scary :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people I can depend on the most, whether that's family or friends
  2. My talent...it's always with me and it's what I hold all my dreams in
  3. My sense of self...it keeps me going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and kind-hearted nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing