Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971620259 A Single Man in Hatboro, PA 44 / driver / mover { Simonik M&S Allied Van Lines}

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hatboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hatboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My collections {knifes,monopoly boards,video games} and if that is what passionate about means. Then , if not ,then i don't know what i'm passionate about other than my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv,movies,or play video games,or play sports outside

The most influential person in my life has been

a companion for the thick and thin,

The first thing people notice about me

I look like Bull Shannon from Night Court

The last book I read and enjoyed

order of the pheonix Harry potter book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my nephews and neice
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincereness, my generousity,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have fun and like to enjoy the enviro., and people around me.