Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971247571 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 36 / customer service/going to school for B.A. in Psych

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mother. That is probably a cliche answer that most mothers would give, but I must say (while she is sitting here on my lap banging on the keys), I can't imagine my life without her. I have endless ambition now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, write short stories....and anything else I can fit into that half hour of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is responsible, and honest. Someone who will accept my daughter, and love her as their own. I am working hard toward a B.A. in Psychology. I need someone who has the same goals, and ambition as I do. I feel that having a good education is so important, it is something that noone can take away from you. I also feel that there needs to be physical attraction between two people.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive attitude, no matter what situation I am in. Somedays I am running on little sleep, but I still keep a smile on my face. I am so thankful for what I have in this world. I try not to get hung up on the little set backs in life. When I trip up alittle, I just pick myself up and keep going!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code....I have read that book about 4 times, I can't wait for the movie to come out. I am very interested in religious history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Health and happiness for those around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my sense of humor. I am a shy person, but once I get to know someone....I am much different. I am kind of a sarcastic person....what's wrong with that?!?! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an attractive young women, who could go out to clubs, or bars and meet men...but I am looking for a long-term, trusting loving relationship. Not to say that you can't find that in a bar, or club....but after having a few men ask for my number, then telling them I am a mother...they didn't want much to do with me. That is fine with me, I understand that beginning a relationship with someone that has a child is scary. The thing is, everything great about me....is only because she makes me want to try harder, and be better...without her I wouldn't be the person I have become.