Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #597123429 A Single Woman in Eagan, MN 34 / I'm a cashier at a Target store

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eagan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yes
  • Religion: Hindu

Eagan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Eagan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cats, visiting a new country, reading a new book

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing games on my phone, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

That they accept you for who you are and not try to change you into someone they think you should be. They are sensitive to you needs and feelings and dont abuse you in any way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Cats & friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Im adopted

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

i like cookbooks, mostly indian fiction, ones that describe different faiths (practices, beliefs, holidays, etc) and ones that help me understand my own faith

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any jackie chan movie, twister, the mummy trilogy, the pink panther movies, bollywood, some disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, criminal minds, the amazing race, food network