Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971139278 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 58 / Student Affairs Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those who are disenfranchised. Assisting those who are lacking in knowledge about ways to further their education or to be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, attending movies and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I seek in another person is their ability and desire to build a friendship prior to building a romantic relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a book for leisure - I'm in grad school so most of my reading is textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awareness of and relationship with God.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a great friend, however, once I am aware of dishonesty or a person's unreadiness to develop a great friendship and romance, I will retreat quickly and in some cases, permanently.