Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971134874 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 47 / receptionist at a local cancer ctr clinic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching others about the gospel of Christ. I work with cancer patients and I am very passionate about helping them with thier needs. Helping them feel loved and cared for is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mystery novels. I also enjoy card games of all sorts. I recently have enjoyed playing pool and going bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to me that I meet someone who is a member of the Church of Christ. It is also important that he have a gentle heart and is loving towards me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and outgoing towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the book "Remember Me" by Mary Higgins Clark. It was a semi-romance and mystery. I loved it when I acutally had figured out who committed the murder. I knew b4 the end of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be a christian
  2. I am thankful to have family and friends that love me.
  3. I am thankful that I have a good job and that it is rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope that they would take notice of my genuine care and concern for others. I have a big heart and would like to share it with someone if I was given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an avid Disneyland FAN! I tend to go at least 3 times a year. This is a fun fact about me. I hope to find someone who shares in this.