Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971112778 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / flight attendant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside hiking...I am taking up rock climbing too. Curling up with a good book isn't too bad either.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a very friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit, I really enjoyed The Da Vinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. freedom and adventure
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not quite sure...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I travel a lot. It is my job and I love it. Generally I am home about 10 days (give or take) out of the month. If we get into a relationship that is something you need to be aware of ahead of time.