Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971110170 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 53 / visit american singles & love happens don't like or use this site

Daily Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding another REAL woman who is pioneering in both love and life and wants to share a real existence with a friend/life-companion in union of independence, yet moving in the same direction, thinking outside the box of the typical family orientations/dimensions,yet remembering the inner circle bond.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to real rock 101.1 F.M. while building inventions, i.e. toys and tools, efficiency necessities, or watching movies, going to concerts and keeping amusement park passes year round to bust stress..

The most influential person in my life has been

A real, honest-to-goodness, open-minded, independent-yet-dedicated-to-love-and-life womam, who can not only receive physical affection, but spontaneously initiate or reciprocate. See if you are ONE of these birthdates for starters, if not, it does not exclude you. JAN 23 SOUL MATE BIRTHDATES: JAN 9; FEB 7; MAR5; APR3; MAY 1; OCT 30;NOV 28; & DEC 26 JAN 23 LOVE & FRIENDSHIP BIRTHDATES: JAN 11, 12, 22, 25; FEB 5, 9, 20;MAR 3, 7, 18, 31; APR 1, 16, 29;MAY 3, 4, 14,17, 27, 29;JUN 1, 12,25, 27;JUL 10, 23,25AUG 8, 21,23,31SEP 6, 9, 19, 21, 29;OCT 4, 17, 19, 27, 30NOV 2, 15, 17, 25, 28DEC 13, 15, 23, 26

The first thing people notice about me

my tight butt or double-dimpled smile, depending on which side they see first...unless they see my sparkling blues or happen to hear my captivating musically baritone tone of voice, first. My long long hair. Who knows the 1st?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Constitution Law and History...self-explanatory...I love personal studies to protect mine and my friend's/family's personal freedom. I have read almost all the DRAGONLANCE series. I collect swords of all kinds and love this book series in particular...just weird I guess...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my tenacity
  2. my swift sizing-up life utilizing my quicker solutions/inventiveness
  3. my self-sufficiency/efficiency in toto

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well-balanced natural athleticism, speed and quickness in both physical and mental presence...open-mindedness, yet instantly reading each personaity flourish of character shown me or toward others...I greatlt detest liars and thieves and playas!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

blue eyes, true heart, honest-to-a-fault with lots of love to share in many ways, non-traditional beliefs.