Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971106075 A Single Woman in Clarkston, MI 60 / Back in the mortgage world doing pro

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships with family and friends. I like being involved, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing piano, laughing, listening to music, visiting friends, golfing in warm weather and traveling, when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, patient, and happy. I hope to connect with someone that enjoys life, as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are large and brown. They truly show my emotions, and I tend to forget that they are so expressive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read novels, some fantasy sci-fi (Dean Koontz) and love stories. I switch around and enjoy doing that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son.
  2. Our health.
  3. Being Happy with life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the one in the room that makes sure everyone else is content. I don't let people miss me, so I don't think people overlook anything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Time is precious. I love to travel - even weekends up north or nearby states. I am looking forward to enjoying some adult time with a "special someone."

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama