Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971100975 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 69 / foster mother-temporary or long-term care of children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God, my family, and my friends. I am passionate about reaching out and helping wherever the need is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do many different things. I play volleyball. I read. I watch tv or movies. I visit with friends and family. I travel. I do crafts. I love flea markets, garage sales, and craft shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid of a lasting relationship. Someone who likes to have fun. Someone who likes himself and others. Someone who is comfortable with chaos and quiet.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that it is real. I genuinely like people and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different types of books. Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel, Mary Higgins Clark, and Sue Grafton are favorites. But I have also read all of the Harry Potter books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feelings can be hurt and they just shouldn't take it for granted that I am tough.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very kind and it is hard to get me angry. I like to laugh and have fun in everything I do. I am open and honest.