Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5971084773 A Single Woman in Lancaster, TX 57 / Train and show Horses

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my ability to train horses in general,and stallions in particular.They are the most misunderstood,the most isolated,and the most abused.

I typically spend my leisure time

.Working on my horse facility,hanging out with my dogs,riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience,I am a very driven person,somtimes too much so.Some one who doesn't take it as being ignored when I'm completely wrapped up in what I'm doing.

The first thing people notice about me

.Friendly,self assured,very knowledgable in my field.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.The Pupose Driven Life.A fabulous book if you're willing to take a good hard look at your life and how you've conducted youself in it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. My ability to be very diciplined

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.That I'm really a softy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

.I guess that I travel alot showing horses,I'm not available on any set schedule like most are.I have to plan quite a bit ahead of time get away