Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970660373 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 47 / Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. I need my own time for myself but I believe that if you bring a child into this world consciously then you have a responsibility to teach, nurture and love that child.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, spending time with my daughter and her friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Road. It was about the deep South and the issues of African Americans before segregation. It made you sit back and think about those early times and how human nature is shaped.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and am looking for the same thing in a person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Live life to the fullest because you never know what is around the corner.