Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970655273 A Single Man in Lodi, CA 41 / Geologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and I love to work on race cars. The passion is about equal, but the cooking get indulged much more often. And I can't help getting satisfaction when seeing pleasure on a persons face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am starting to put together a cookbook for my family based upon the recipes that I have created over the years. But most importantly I love to learn something new every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is a very important quality. Secondly, the ability to discuss important issues and accept the others point of view is quite important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my arms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My firends
  3. My life (I am fortunate for what I have)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy, who would like nothing else than to make the person I am with happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I went back to school for IT. Unfortunately circumstances changed and I am now studying for my Professional Geologist certification.