Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970654571 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Software developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am constantly trying to learn/do new things. I constantly read books on new topics, or take on new challenges(i.e. running the marathon)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to get outside whenever possible. I am training for the 04 NYC marathon. I also try to golf whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is spontaneous is also a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people will notice my humor fist. I tend to be a bit sarcastic at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Moneyball by Michael Lewis. I enjoyed seeing the other side of baseball that isn't all about building a team around money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my adventurous side
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think at first I might come off a bit shy, but as anyone who knows me will tell you that is totally not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent