Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970652069 A Single Woman in Athens, OH 57 / Full time doctoral student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifelong learning, whether it is about myself, other people, or the whole world. I am especially passionate about issues of culture and ethnicity. My other passion is helping people out. I always go the extra mile to make people feel comfortable and show them that they are appreciated. For instance, I volunteer as a mediator in order to make my community a better place for its members.

I typically spend my leisure time

Problem-solving in many forms (games, volunteering, etc.); reading, exercise (walking, spinning, aerobics); dancing; listening to music; going to the movies; hanging around with friends; crafts-especially sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I require two qualities: honesty and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My French accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the books that I have been reading lately were related to my course of study. However, my friends gave me a self-help book entitled Zen and the Art of Falling in Love. It is a great read for people who want to free themselves of the baggage of past relationships before starting a new one. In spite of the title this book focuses more on the psychology of relationships than spiritual mumbo jumbo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My academic and professional careers
  2. The ability to excel in anything that I am really motivated to do
  3. My adaptability and resiliency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My straightforwardness and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you have issues with race and ethnicity please close this match immediately because I am a foreign lady.