Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970605066 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 37 / the company i work for do book lockers for schools(kind of unigue)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my family and my friends, there is really nothing i owuld not do for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends or playing golf...........i love golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and fun loving..........she has to be able to stop and smell the roses

The first thing people notice about me

A woman's smile, is the most beutiful part of a woman's personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a dean koontz book..........it was wierd but i loved it......lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my hope that there is some one out there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

nope not really you will have to get to know me more to learn any more